REG NO.: E/20934/Ahmedabad | IT PAN:  AACTP8594L | 80G No.:   80G(5)389/PM/2016-17/587 | 12AA: AACTP8594L/713/15-16/T-917/12AA | GUIDESTAR NO: 6907


Our Trustees:

Paryavaran Mitra is governed by a Board of trustees which consists of five trustees, out of which one is President and a Director.  The Board of Trustee approves and monitor annual plan, take all the decisions on planning and strategies of the organization, and are assisted by Board of Advisors who provide special advice as and when required. Director is responsible for the overall direction in which the NGO moves, and manages day to day activities of the NGO. Trustee Board meeting is held minimum once a year or as and when required.

Board of Trustees:

  • Shri. Vijay Parmar (President)
  • Shri. Mahesh Pandya (Director)
  • Shri. Alka Palrecha Rawal
  • Shri. Pankajbhai Buch
  • Shri. Persis Ginwala

© 2017 Alright Reserved By Paryavaran Mitra | Developed & Maintained by Divine Infosys

Online Casino Malaysia